Dallas Corporate Office
1504 109th St.
Grand Prairie TX 75050
Phone – (972) 660-6040 – Main Number (800) 724-7423
Fax – (972) 660-7344

Andrew Walker – (214) 552-8426 – andreww@rice-christ.com
Terry Christ – (214)-697-2032 – terryc@rice-christ.com

Customer Service
Pam Duff – Office Administrator – pamd@rice-christ.com

Houston Office
Tim Brundrett – (832) 418-9255 – timb@rice-christ.com
Ty Fox – (832) 641-3698 – tyf@rice-christ.com

New Orleans Office
Juan Vazquez – (504) 628-5063 – juanv@rice-christ.com

New Braunfels Office
Brad Martin – (210) 332-7440 – bradm@rice-christ.com
Brian Stevens – (512) 487-9875 – brians@rice-christ.com

West Coast Office
Dave Burgoon – (623) 687-8635 – daveb@rice-christ.com
Michael Coldren – (559) 802-2292 – michaelc@rice-christ.com

Lora Solomon – (800) 724-7423 – Inside Sales & Support – loras@rice-christ.com